Roster of Niger III

NoNAMEEMAILYESNOMAYBENRPEOPLE RESROOMS RESTELEPHONEADDRESSSPOUSE
1Baker, Newtonbakersf@myfairpoint.net1802 223 75938 Deerfield Dr.Montpelier VT 05602Diane
2Bracken, Sue (Sefcik)sbrckn@comcast.net121*(509) 924-39038508 E Riverway Ave.Spokane Valley, WA 990168508Don
3Chirot, Danieldanielchirot@comcast.net1206 329-87731520 18th Ave East Seattle WA 98112Cynthia
4Collins, Johncollins@wy-mx.mymailstreet.com121*206 307-263233 Buffalo Head Lane Cora WY 82925Katharine
5Cook, Daviddavid.g.cook@verizon.net1978 475-64815 Temple Place, Andover, MA 01810
6Daily, Fredftdaily@aol.com13301 775-228010405 Muir Pl. Kensington MD 20895
7Deppler, Mike ??1202 364-04082920 44th Pl., Washington, DC 20016Linda Hieserman
8Dubé, Ron macigi.ron@gmail.com1603 878-1765700 Townsend Rd. Mason NH 03048Rosanna
9Easton, Peterpeaston@fsu.edu121*850 510-40733626 Uncle Glover Rd. Tallahassee FL 32312Zohre Bahrayni
10Enger, Warrenwjenger@aol.com121*715 273-0310W4867 480th Ave Ellsworth WI 54011Pam
11Ewing, Lindalindaewing43@gmail.com1914 374-5321522 Viewpoint Terrace Peekskill NY 10566
12Hale, Tomtah@psu.edu111*814 238-0997521 W. Fairmount Ave., State College PA 16801
13Harms, Mattiemattie.harms@yahoo.com1202 663-13167749 Invesham #216 Falls Church VA 22042
14Johnson-Alio, Patpjalio@yahoo.com1678 925 920528F Brook Hill Lane Rochester NY 14625
15Koff, Larrylarry@lkoffassociates.com121*617-566-233820 Harrison St.Brookline, MA 02446Barbara
16Krusa, Lorraine (Ireland)lorrainekrusa@gmail.com1618-288-268127 Rose Ct. Glen Carbon IL 62034Chris
17LeClerc, Dandanleclerc@comcast.net1617 680-1045
18Lehman, Lee??1928-927-5000PO Box 101 Quartzite AZ 85346
19Lieberman, Stephenlieberman801@earthlink.net121*775 392-10193488 Zurich Ct. Carson City NV 89705
20Lockwood, Dean??1????
21Lucas, C Paynecpl914@hotmail.com1252 478 432983 Lake Royal Louisburg, NC 27549
22Lyon, Gaygaylew12@gmail.com1503 808-01983605 SE 136th Portland, OR 97236
23Lyon, Juddjuddrick60@comcast.net1781 378-129521 Beech St. East Bridgewater MA 02333
24Maertens, Gabriellagmaertens@earthlink.net111*503 254-516113302 NE Sacramento Dr. Portland, OR 97230
25McGinley, Betty (Burnette)bbmcgin@aol.com1425 741-38837020 164th St. SW, Edmonds WA 98026Tom
26Melville, Owenopmelville@myfairpoint.net111*207 743-70848 Dogwood Dr. Norway, ME 04268
27Nicholas, Daviddnicholas1@outlook.com121*703-620-09172813 Bree Hill Rd Oakton VA 22124Carole
28Sarata, Irma (Poots)irmasarata@hotmail.com1402 438-20202000 SW 47th St. Lincoln NB 68522
29Schneider, Jimlorenz3@ca.inter.net>1819 827-487011 Read Road, Chelsea, Quebec, J9B2A7 CanadaSusan
30Selle, Leonlonetreehill44@yahoo.com111701 339-5806POBox 95
31Shafer, Tomtanddshafer@q.com11*402-337-0564402 E. Mosher St. Randolph, NB 68771Diane
32Siporin, Ona (White)osiporin@hotmail.com1435 753-71811444 Maple Dr. Logan, UT 84321
33Stover, Charliecharles.stover@gmail.com111617 244-462172 Ssaint Mary's St. Newton MA 02462
Strauss, Lenniejanetstrauss@mac.com
34Tell, Mikemtell@lascruces.com121*413 658-733832 Laurel Hill dr. Leverett, MA 01054Janet
35Thomson, Jamiedansarki@together.net1575 647-4909266 Happy Trails South Las Cruces NM 88005Valerie
36Tsuchida, Ann1617-999-462511 Park Dr. #15 Boston MA 02215
37Whitlie, Karen (Selser)whitlie@xplornet.ca1
38Winch, Jessejessewinch@hotmail.com1403 931-2771Site3 Box14 Rural Rt 1 Millarville Alberta T0L1K0 CanadaJack
39Winch, Mary Alice (Curtin)macwinch@hotmail.com121301 613-075330 Thomas Dr. Silver Spring, MD 20924
40T O T A L1970 964-42372229 American Way, Montroase CO 81401
T O T A L1514652312
DECEASEDObituary
Chirot, Holley
(Coulter)
yes
yes
Collins, John (also listed above)
Deppler), Jane
(Dodez)
No
Garland, Bobyes
Laaff, Carolyes
Sarata, Brian
Waters, Jim
Wisner, Ron